The 2016/2017 PAC Executives:

  • President – Kimberly Wasyleski
  • VP – Amy Da Costa
  • Treasurer – Janice Poellet
  • Secretary – Lisa Medynski
  • DPAC Rep.-Susan Souryadouangphon
  • Contact us by e-mailing ,  we would love to hear from you,or better yet, come join us!!! 
If you would like to be added to our email contact list, please let us know.  JOIN US on our Facebook page group, KILDALA PAC :)


Print Friendly, PDF & Email