2019/2020 PAC Executives

The 2019/2020 PAC Executives:

  • President – Kiona Enders
  • VP – Lisa Medynski
  • Treasurer – Emylie Gadbois
  • Secretary – Jennifer Grey
  • DPAC Rep.- Anna Jackson


Contact us by e-mailing  kildalapac@gmail.com ,  we would love to hear from you, or better yet, come join us!!!

If you would like to be added to our email contact list, please let us know.  JOIN US on our Facebook page group, KILDALA PAC :)


Print Friendly, PDF & Email